Home Page

Who's Who

Head Teacher

Miss Kim Greenslade 



Mrs Jo Griffiths - Owls (Reception)

Mrs Charlotte O'Leary - Buzzards (Year 1 & 2) 

Mr Charlie Mallender - Robins (Year 3/4) 

Mrs Izzy Phelps - Woodpeckers (Year 5/6)

Mrs Holly Cook - Monday's - Buzzards (Year 1/2) & Friday's Woodpeckers (Year 5/6) 



Mrs Jenny Elliott



Kim Greenslade DSL

Jo Griffiths Deputy DSL

Janice Miller Deputy DSL


School Office

Mrs Dawn Alvey- Office Supervisor

Ms Vicki Tompkins - Admin Assistant 


Support Staff

Most of our support staff have more than one role in the school - 

Mrs Sarah Hancock - TA / Lunchtime Supervisor / Breakfast and After School Club Assistant
Mrs Bev Hutchings - HLTA / TA / Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Trudy Mancini - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Janice Miller - HLTA / TA / Lunchtime Supervisor / After School Club Supervisor 
Mrs Laure Colombet - TA / ELSA Coordinator
Mrs Vanessa Willis - HLTA / TA 

Mrs Jackie Porter-Hicks - TA /  Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss Jayde Rawding - TA / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Sharon Cook / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Lisa Howard - TA



Mrs Sharon Wyatt - School Caretaker