Menu
Open Morning 20th October cancelled, we apologise for any inconvenience. Please make sure the children are weather prepared! Parents must wear a face covering if they need to visit the school reception desk. Open Days: Wednesday 20th October and Thursday 9th December.
Home Page

Letters/Class Newsletter/Spelling

Thursday 21st October 2021. Class newsletter and spellings for over half term.

Friday 15th October 2021. Curriculum documents and information for parents and carers.

Friday 8th October. Class newsletter and spellings.

Friday 1st October 2021. Class newsletter and spellings.

Friday 24th September. Robins newsletter and spelling.

Friday 17th September 2021. Robins newsletter and spellings.

Friday 10th September 2021. Weekly newsletter and spellings.

Thursday 8th July 2021. Weekly newsletter and spellings.

Friday 2nd July 2021. Robins weekly newsletter and spellings.

Friday 25th June 2021. Robins weekly newsletter and spellings.

Friday 18th June 2021. Robins weekly newsletter and spellings.

Friday 28th May Robins weekly newsletter and spellings.

Wednesday 26th May 2021. Curriculum Letter for the second half of the Summer Term.

Tuesday 25th May. Spellings for this week.

Friday 14th May. Weekly Newsletter and Spellings.

Friday 7th May 2021. Robins Weekly Newsletter and Spellings.

Friday 30th April 2021. Robins Weekly Newsletter and Spellings.

Friday 23rd April 2021. Robins Weekly Newsletter and Spellings.

Thursday 1st April 2020 Weekly Class Newsletter.

Summer Term 2021. River Deep, Mountain High Topic. Curriculum Letter and Knowledge Organiser.

Friday 26th March. Class Weekly Newsletter.

Friday 19th March. Class Weekly Newsletter.

March 2021. Let's all work together to improve our handwriting.

Monday 1st March 2021. Mrs Griffiths' 'Supporting your child with Reading in Key Stage 2'.

Tuesday 9th February 2021. Our Christian Value for next half term is 'Forgiveness'. Please have a look at the leaflet below and share with your family.

Friday 5th February 2021. Homework Grid and Knowledge Organiser for 'A Kingdom United' topic that is starting after half term.

Thursday 4th February 2021 Curriculum Letter for after February Half Term.

Monday 11th January 2021. Timetable Week 2.

Monday 11th January 2021.

Class Newsletter Friday 8th January 2021.

Tuesday 5th January 2021. Home Schooling with Mrs Griffiths.

Spring Term 2021. Robin class can't wait to start the new topic after Christmas! We are looking forward to studying the 'Rotten Romans'.

Class Christmas Newsletter and Spellings

Class newsletter and spellings. Friday 4th December 2020.

Class newsletter and spellings. Friday 27th November 2020.

Tuesday 24th November. This week Robins have been focussing on having a healthy lunchbox. We have also been talking about the amount of plastic we all use. Mrs Mace has designed the leaflet below over the summer. She has come up with some fantastic tips!

Class newsletter and spellings. Friday 20th November 2020.

Class newsletter and spellings. Friday 13th November 2020.

Class newsletter and spellings. Friday 6th November 2020.

Class newsletter and spellings. Friday 23rd October 2020.

Class Newsletter and Spellings. Friday 16th October 2020.

Class Newsletter and Spellings. Friday 9th October 2020.

Class Newsletter and Spellings. Friday 2nd October 2020.

Class Newsletter and Spellings. Friday 25th September 2020.

Class Newsletter and Spellings. Friday 18th September 2020

Autumn Term 2020 Homework Grid. 'Hard Rock to Heavy Metal'.

End of Year expectations for Year 3 & 4. Helping your child get ready to progress onto their next year group.

Autumn Term 2020. Topic Knowledge Organiser 'Stone Age to Iron Age'.

Autumn Term Curriculum Letter 'Hard Rock to Heavy Metal'.

Class Newsletter Friday 10th July 2020.

Class Newsletter Friday 3rd July 2020

Class Newsletter Friday 26th June 2020.

Class Newsletter Friday 19th June 2020

Class Newsletter Friday 12th June 2020

Class Newsletter Friday 5th June 2020

Class Newsletter Friday 22nd May 2020

Class Newsletter Friday 15th May 2020

Class Newsletter Thursday 7th May 2020.

Class Newsletter Friday 1st May 2020

Class Newsletter Friday 24th April 2020

Class Newsletter Friday 17th April 2020

Class Newsletter Friday 27th March 2020

Summer Term 2020 Curriculum Letter. 'Green Revolution, Stop the Pollution!'.

Class Newsletter Monday 16th March 2020

Class Newsletter Friday 6th March 2020.

Class Newsletter Friday 28th February 2020

Class Newsletter Friday 14th February 2020

Class Newsletter Friday 7th February 2020

Class Newsletter Friday 31st January 2020

Class Newsletter Friday 24th January 2020

French Breakfast information and order form

Class Newsletter Friday 17th January 2020

Class Newsletter Friday 10th January 2020

Class Newsletter Friday 13th December 2019

Saxons and Scots Knowledge Organiser.

Saxons and Scots Homework Spring 2020

Tuesday 10th December Curriculum Letter Spring 2020. Saxons and Scots.

Class Newsletter Friday 6th December 2019

Class Newsletter Friday 29th November 2019

Class Newsletter Friday 22nd November 2019

Class Newsletter Monday 18th November 2019

Class Newsletter 8th November 2019

Class Newsletter 25th October 2019

Class Newsletter 18th October 2019

11th October Robins Head Lice Letter

Class Newsletter 11th October 2019

Class Newsletter 4th October 2019

Christmas Tea Towel order form.

Class Newsletter 27th September 2019

Class Newsletter 20th September 2019

Class Newsletter 13th September

Class Newsletter 6th September

Robins Class. End of year expectations for Year 3 and Year 4.

Top